Nikita Season 3 Blu-ray Announced

Warner Home Video has announced “Nikita: The Complete Third Season” for Blu-ray release on October 22. The release will include all 22 episodes of the show and it will be presented with a 5.1 DTS-HD MA lossless track. The Blu-ray will include a UV copy of the show and it will include gag reels and deleted scenes as the supplements. Check below for an episode list.

Episode List
1. 3.0
2. Innocence
3. True Believer
4. Consequences
5. The Sword’s Edge
6. Sideswipe
7. Intersection
8. Aftermath
9. Survival Instincts
10. Brave New World
11. Black Badge
12. With Fire
13. Reunion
14. The Life We’ve Chosen
15. Inevitability
16. Tipping Point
17. Masks
18. Broken Home
19. Self-Destruct
20. High-Value Target
21. Invisible Hand
22. Til Death Do Us Part

Order your copy from Amazon