One Direction: This Is Us Coming Mid December

Sony Pictures Home Entertainment has announced One Direction: This Is Us for Blu-ray and Blu-ray 3D. The release features both original theatrical and extended fan cuts of the film. The Extended cut includes20 minutes of new footage and four additional songs for the fans. Check below for list of supplements included!

Disc Features

  1. Four additional songs (BD Exclusive)
  2. I Didn’t Do It (BD Exclusive)
  3. Hold That Pose (BD Exclusive)
  4. Up All Night! (BD Exclusive)
  5. “Best Song Ever” Music Video
  6. Five “Going Home”
  7. Before The Show
  8. 1D Family
  9. Extended Scenes