Adventure Time! Blu-ray is releasing in February

What Time is It?! That’s right, Warner Home Entertainment and Cartoon Network have announced a release date for the third season of Adventure Time on blu-ray. It’s the crazy cartoon about the Finn the human and Jake the Dog who have their adventures in the land of Ooo. The blu-ray will release on February 25th, 2014 and it will contain all 26 episodes. The cover art may change but it currently has Beemo (BMO) on the it and it’ll go nicely with the previous releases. Here’s the episode list:

Bonus Features:
-Commentaries and Featurette

1. Conquest of Cuteness
2. Morituri Te Salutamus
3. Memory of a Memory
4. Hitman
5. Too Young
6. The Monster
7. Still
8. Wizard Battle
9. Fionna and Cake
10. What Was Missing
11. Apple Thief
12. The Creeps
13. From Bad to Worse
14. Beautopia
15. No One Can Hear You
16. Jake vs. Me-Mow
17. Thank You
18. New Frontier
19. Holly Jolly Secrets, Part 1
20. Holly Jolly Secrets, Part 2
21. Marceline’s Closet
22. Paper Pete
23. Another Way
24. Ghost Princess
25. Dad’s Dungeon
26. Incendium

Order your copy from Amazon

adventure time s3 cover

About the author

MEDIA JOURNALIST/ REVIEWER/STAFF WRITER | Michael is a fanatic about all cinema old and new. He collects anything from 1:6 Scale Collectibles and vinyl collectibles to movies and Steelbooks. He loves pop culture, writing, reviewing films & collectibles, and journalism. An avid Batman, The Joker and anything comics junkie, he will also chat it up about pretty much anything. Go ahead and ask...