Peter Gabriel’s Back to Front – Live in London Blu-ray is releasing in June

Eagle Rock Entertainment is releasing Peter Gabriel’s Back to Front – Live in London. It will be in several editions including DVD, Blu-ray and DVD / Blu-ray Deluxe Editions. The live concert is rocked with his classic songs “Sledgehammer,” “Solsbury Hill,” “Don’t Give Up,” and “Shock The Monkey”. It also includes a double dc for fans to hear the concert outside of the Blu-ray. It releases on June 24th and here’s the track list:

Track list
1) Daddy Long Legs
2) Come Talk To Me
3) Shock The Monkey
4) Family Snapshot
5) Digging In The Dirt
6) Secret World
7) The Family And The Fishing Net
8) No Self Control
9) Solsbury Hill
10) Show Yourself
11) Red Rain
12) Sledgehammer
13) Don’t Give Up
14) That Voice Again
15) Mercy Street
16) Big Time
17) We Do What We’re Told (Milgram’s 37)
18) This Is The Picture (Excellent Birds)
19) In Your Eyes
20) The Tower That Ate People
21) Biko

Peter Gabriel back to front

About the author

MEDIA JOURNALIST & STAFF WRITER | Michael is a fanatic about all cinema. He collects many things from movies to Steelbooks to 1/6 Scale Collectibles and vinyl collectibles. He loves pop culture, writing, reviewing films & collectibles, and journalism. Anything that is even slightly related to these things are always on his radar and most definitely a comic book nerd. He is also, of course, a Batman junkie and will chat it up about pretty much anything.