Spirits: Live at the Buckhead Theatre Blu-ray hits stores in August

Justin Hayward: Spirits Live at the Buckhead Theatre in Atlanta. It’s recorded after the the release of his solo album Spirits of the Western Sky. The tour is very different for the artist because he has brought his song writing guitars from home on tour for the first time, this makes the music feel more personal and intimate. The Blu-ray releases on August 19th with the full concert and backstage access from the tour.

1.) Tuesday Afternoon
2.) It’s Up To You / Lovely To See You
3.) In Your Blue Eyes
4.) The Western Sky
5.) Land Of Make Believe
6.) New Horizons
7.) In The Beginning
8.) One Day, Someday
9.) The Eastern Sun
10.) It’s Cold Outside Of Your Heart
11.) Your Wildest Dreams
12.) Forever Autumn
13.) Question
14.) Nights In White Satin
15.) I Know You’re Out There Somewhere

About the author

MEDIA JOURNALIST & STAFF WRITER | Michael is a fanatic about all cinema. He collects many things from movies to Steelbooks to 1/6 Scale Collectibles and vinyl collectibles. He loves pop culture, writing, reviewing films & collectibles, and journalism. Anything that is even slightly related to these things are always on his radar and most definitely a comic book nerd. He is also, of course, a Batman junkie and will chat it up about pretty much anything.