apsmith21
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Media Albums Group Buys About

• Hi Andy! I just found out about the group buy option on the Target Mondo Steelbook exclusives! I'm located in Canada and wanted to message you first about being able to get on the three current exclusive lists (Flash Gordon, Shaun of the Dead, and The Thing) instead of posting in the forums in case that was rude or I missed out. Could you please let me know if this is still a possibility? Thanks!
    apsmith21
    apsmith21
    Not a problem, just reply to each thread and request your copies
    Nicktrunks
    Nicktrunks
    Thanks Andy! I really appreciate it! Let me know if there's anything else I need to do closer to the shipping date :)
    Hi, Please forgive me for asking but I'm new to participating in group buys. I just signed up for The Terminator (Czech )
    I gather I will receive an invoice from carllenc closer to release date and I will be paying by paypal in Czech Koruna? I was wondering where will that invoice show up and where or to whom do I communicate my shipping address to? carllenc?
    Kind regards,
    Eric
    Hi, interested in the John Wick full slip, how much (in total - postage plus movie) to ship to a UK address please?
    Many thanks
    apsmith21
    apsmith21
    $65.44 shipped including insurance, and other costs. Detailed invoice would have all the costs spelled out.
    Hi, I found these forums via a search for alternative ways to "guarantee" an Interstellar Neo edition and I found the information regarding the group buy. I'm currently (slowly) on my way to the 20 posts to be able to participate, but I wonder if there is room for me in the group buy? Others have already pointed me your way so at this point I'm just crossing my fingers.

Thanks!
    Reactions: apsmith21
    apsmith21
    apsmith21
    Plenty of room, no worries. When you get to 20, please post on the GB thread with your request.
    theparasyte
    theparasyte