Netflix users... look in! You need this!!

cooey

Premium Supporter
Jan 5, 2012
UK
Just signed up to this - Unblock US

$4.99/£3 a month it opens up all of Netflix's different regions. You can switch easily to the following regions -

UK, USA, Canada, Brazil, Mexico, Ireland, Denmark, Sweden and more! All regions have different content. It's superb!

You can sign up for a weeks free trial too :thumbs: :scat:

Attachments

• index.jpg
    index.jpg
    3.6 KB · Views: 924
Last edited by a moderator:
Just signed up to this - Unblock US

$4.99/£3 a month it opens up all of Netflix's different regions. You can switch easily to the following regions -

UK, USA, Canada, Brazil, Mexico, Ireland, Denmark, Sweden and more! All regions have different content. It's superb!

You can sign up for a weeks free trial too :thumbs: :scat:

I have been using this for a few months now & can highly recommend it, also it works perfectly with my ps3 too. Simple to set up & you can easily switch regions to find what you want :LOL:

Is there anywhere i can view the content on from the different regions to see if its worth it for me?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using Tapatalk 2

I think it's stupid the way Netflix disallows non-US people to not have access to their service. They could make so much more money and just reinvest in there own service and make it even that much better, even more user friendly. In case you don't know all you have to do is use a US proxy service and you'll have access to there service.

I can't wait until they switch over from Silverlight to HTML 5, it'll be so much nicer when they do. :movie:

Reactions: hiratafabio
I've been considering using something like this for a while, so will let the free trial help me make up my mind on whether to sign up. Cheers for sharing mate!

More than welcome mate. For under £10 a month you get soooooo much for your money