U2:360° At The Rose Bowl Coming to Blu-ray!

Interscope Records has announced that they will be releasing ‘U2: 360° At The Rose Bowl’ on Blu-ray June 3rd. This concert was filmed during the 2009 performance of the Irish band while promoting their album ‘No Line On The Horizon’. The show was filmed with 27 high definition cameras and the entire show was done in HD. Check below for a breakdown of the supplements and track list.

Track List

  1. Get on Your Boots
  2. Magnificent
  3. Mysterious Ways
  4. Beautiful Day
  5. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
  6. Stuck in a Moment You Can’t Get Out of
  7. No Line on the Horizon
  8. Elevation
  9. In a Little While
  10. Unknown Caller
  11. Until the End of the World
  12. The Unforgettable Fire
  13. City of Blinding Lights
  14. Vertigo
  15. I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight
  16. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  17. MLK
  18. Walk On
  19. One
  20. Where the Streets Have No Name
  21. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
  22. With or Without You
  23. Moment of Surrender

Disc Features

  • Squaring the Circle: Creating U2360° Documentary
  • U2: 360° Tour Clips
  • Berlin Timelapse Video
  • Bonus Track: Breathe (Live at the Rose Bowl)
  • Videos
  • BD-Live: Access video footage from the forthcoming 2010 US and European Tour. Other information pertaining to the tour will be continually updated on your player.