Masterblaster
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• ZDT are in da house !! :) everyone who has sent me very nice Messages over the last week due to my loss. It is very much appreciated !!
    Hello John,

I would like to join to Avengers Novamedia GB.
    But before I do this could you tell me the shipping cost to Italy for the 3 x Full slip?

Thanks
    Riccardo!
    Hello John,
    Is it possible to group John Wick and Gladiator to reduce the shipping cost?
    I thank you.
    Hi John,
    habe eine Frage an dich, du machst ja auch den HUP für GLADIATOR von HDZ, hast du schon etwas Neues gehört, was den Versand betrifft ?
    Wäre nett wenn du mir antworten könntest.

LG
    Chris
    Hi john sorry to be a bother. Im new to the GB and I have requested on the John wick GB page however as im new im not sure how it works, if im now in line to get a copy or how to make a payment when needed. Any chance you could possibly give me some guidance it would be much appreciated. Many thanks.
    Best of luck with GoTG GB tomorrow. I am too new to join but it will be a bit of a mayhem for everybody trying to get it.
    Hi John I am on the list as blank could I have 1 x fullslip and 1 x lenti version 2 please
    I SAW THE DEVIL are almost here !! For other stuff like Trans 4 ES i will be doing the packing no later this weekend... !! Have a great Day
    Hello John. I sincerely apologize but just yesterday I had a personal matter that involves me no longer being able to pay for this. I try to be responsible but sometimes things happen that are unplanned. I appreciate all you do for HDN and its fellow members. I ask please that you don't block me from other group buys that I may want to participate in the future. Thank you.
    Hello. Do you know if there will be a Group Buy for the Breaking Bad MediaMarkt steelbook set? Thank you very much.
    Hello John,