DCMU [McFarlan Toys]

mllNY

Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Premium Supporter
McFarlane Toys, Warner Bros. Consumer Products, and DC, today revealed images and details of the highly anticipated new DC Multiverse collector figure line by McFarlane Toys, available in both mass and specialty retailers beginning January 2020.

The new DC Multiverse collector line features incredibly detailed 7-inch figures designed with an impressive 22 points of articulation. Each figure comes with a collectable card that has character-specific art and biography, multiple accessories, and a display base. MSRP is $19.99 to $24.99 USD for each figure.

“McFarlane Toys has kept the DC Multiverse action figure line-up and images top-secret, but today I’m thrilled to show fans, collectors and big kids, like me, the incredible range of DC Super Hero and Super-Villain character designs that our team has created just for them to bring home,” said Todd McFarlane, Creative Force and CEO of McFarlane Toys.

The first wave of figures includes:

Batman: Detective Comics #1000
  • Batman figure based on the DC Rebirth comic books
  • Batman accessories include Grapnel Launcher and Batarang
Batman: Detective Comics #1000
Variant Chase

  • Batman figure based on the DC Rebirth comic books
  • Batman accessories include Grapnel Launcher and Batarang
  • Showcases a different chest emblem as homage to the Classic Batman
7.jpeg
Superman: Action Comics #1000
  • Superman figure based on the DC Rebirth comic books
  • Superman accessory includes a flight stand for 360-degree aerial figure posing
Batgirl: Art of the Crime- Part of a 3-figure collector set -Batgirl, Nightwing, and The Batman Who Laughs - that includes a piece of a buildable Batmobile featured in the DC Rebirth comic books. Each figure sold separately.
  • Batgirl figure based on the DC Rebirth comic books
  • Batgirl accessories include Grapnel Launcher and Batarang
  • The Build-A-Batmobile features rolling wheels and is 7 inches in length when fully assembled
8.jpeg

Nightwing: Better Than Batman - Part of a 3-figure collector set - Batgirl, Nightwing, and The Batman Who Laughs - that includes a piece of a buildable Batmobile featured in the DC Rebirth comic books. Each figure sold separately.
  • Nightwing figure based on the DC Rebirth comic books
  • Nightwing accessories include two Escrima sticks
  • The Build-A-Batmobile features rolling wheels and is 7 inches in length when fully assembled
9.jpeg

The Batman Who Laughs - Part of a 3-figure collector set - Batgirl, Nightwing, and The Batman Who Laughs each includes a piece of a buildable Batmobile featured in the DC Rebirth comic books. Each figure sold separately.
  • The Batman Who Laughs figure is based on the DC comic book series Dark Nights: Metal
  • The Batman Who Laughs accessories include a Knife and a Sickle
  • The Build-A-Batmobile features rolling wheels and is 7 inches in length when fully assembled
Batman: Batman the Animated Series
  • Batman figure is based on the iconic style of Batman the Animated Series
  • Batman’s accessories include a Grapnel Launcher and Batarang
1.jpeg

Superman: Superman the Animated Series
  • Superman figure is based on the iconic style of Superman the Animated Series
  • Superman’s accessories include a piece of bent steel
  • Includes bonus pair of alternate fists
3.jpeg

Green Lantern: Justice League
  • Green Lantern figure is based on the iconic style of Justice League Animated Series Green Lantern’s accessories include a Lantern Willpower Projection Blaster, headset, and visor
2.jpeg

Harley Quinn: Classic
  • Harley Quinn figure is based on the DC Rebirth comic books
  • Harley Quinn’s accessories include a Mallet and (Gag) Bang! Blaster
Green Arrow: Arrow
  • Green Arrow figure is based on The CW TV series Arrow
  • Green Arrow’s accessories include a bow with knocked arrow and quiver with bundled arrows
Superman: Unchained Armor
  • Superman Unchained figure is based on the DC comic book series of the same name
  • Superman features rotating posable wings that can extend the figure height to 9 inches tall and 10 inches wide (some assembly required)
5.jpeg

Batman: Hellbat Suit
  • Batman (Hellbat Suit) figure is based on the DC comic book series Batman and Robin
  • Batman (Hellbat Suit) features articulated posable wings that can extend the figure height to 9 inches tall and 14 inches wide (some assembly required)
4.jpeg
Bat-Raptor
  • Incredibly detailed vehicle based on The Batman Who Laughs’ Batmobile from the DC comic book mini-series The Batman Who Laughs
  • Designed to fit a 7-inch scale DC Multiverse figure
  • 8-inch width, and has a telescoping front end to extend vehicle to full 12-inch length
  • Features rolling wheels
The first wave of McFarlane Toys’ DC Multiverse launches today with pre-orders at retailers around the globe. The DC Multiverse collector figures and related toys will be available at major retail locations beginning in January 2020 including Walmart, Target, Amazon, GameStop, BestBuy, and Walgreens.
Fans of both McFarlane Toys and DC can check www.mcfarlane.com and the McFarlane Toys social media channels for updates and news
 

Attachments

mllNY

Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Premium Supporter
Superman: Action Comics #1000

  • Superman figure based on the DC Rebirth comic books
  • Superman accessory includes a flight stand for 360-degree aerial figure posing
14.jpeg

Harley Quinn: Classic

  • Harley Quinn figure is based on the DC Rebirth comic books
  • Harley Quinn’s accessories include a Mallet and (Gag) Bang! Blaster
13.jpeg

Green Arrow: Arrow

  • Green Arrow figure is based on The CW TV series Arrow
  • Green Arrow’s accessories include a bow with knocked arrow and quiver with bundled arrows
12.jpeg

The Batman Who Laughs - Part of a 3-figure collector set - Batgirl, Nightwing, and The Batman Who Laughs each includes a piece of a buildable Batmobile featured in the DC Rebirth comic books. Each figure sold separately.

  • The Batman Who Laughs figure is based on the DC comic book series Dark Nights: Metal
  • The Batman Who Laughs accessories include a Knife and a Sickle
  • The Build-A-Batmobile features rolling wheels and is 7 inches in length when fully assembled
11.jpeg