Interstellar (Blu-ray SteelBook) (HDzeta Exclusive No.7) [China]

wxlinkswd

泽田
Premium Supporter
Feb 1, 2011
1,860
China
Reactions
25,823 5 0
#1
Release date: 15th September, 2015
Purchase link: https://shop.hdzeta.com/
Prices: Boxset $145 - Lenticular $62 - Full Slip $58 - 1/4 Slip $55
Notes: WEA Steelbook - limited 3000 copies, Full Glossy finish, no embossed or debossed, postcards x6
Lenticular (1600 copies - 0001-0600 for boxset)
Fulllsip (1200 copies - 0001-0600 for boxset)
1/4 Slip (200 copies)
Boxset (600 copies - Lenticular slip + Full slip+ 3D Tars metal number card+OST CD)

Group buys: 1/4 Slip - Full Slip - Lenti Slip - Boxset (Boxset sold out)
HDN GB Prices include all fees (paypal fees, shipping cost to buyer's address)



Artorks:
steel01.jpg steel02.jpg

steel00.jpg

Lenticular || Slipbox || 1/4 slip
lenticular.jpg slipbox.jpg 1-4.jpg

Boxset:
boxset.jpg







This release will be Group Buy starting at 10AM EDT USA September 5th, 2015 + webstore pre-order.
NY USA: 10:00 am EDT
L.A. USA: 07:00 PDT
London Uk: 15:00 BST
Paris Fr - Berlin De: 16:00 CEST
Use http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to determine time in your zone
 
Last edited by a moderator:

wxlinkswd

泽田
Premium Supporter
Feb 1, 2011
1,860
China
Reactions
25,823 5 0
#2
DSC_0084.JPG
DSC_0086.JPG
DSC_0088.JPG
DSC_0089.JPG
DSC_0090.JPG
 
Last edited by a moderator:

mkachanthong

Premium Supporter
Oct 8, 2013
581
Illinois
Reactions
759 0 0
#10
Already plan on picking up the Walmart exclusive neo case for this. Might have to double dip now.
 

Joe

Premium Supporter
Apr 13, 2013
1,103
UK
Reactions
4,208 0 0
#11
SWEEEEET!! :D