Hi-Def Audio Nightwish "End of an Era" concert being re-released on BD

May 2, 2009
Isla Del Sol
Comes out June 16th here in NA:




End Of An Era:
01. Dark Chest Of Wonders
02. Planet Hell
03. Info är tagen från disc shop.se! Leverans nästa dag om du beställer före 16:00. Ever Dream
04. The Kingslayer
05. Phantom Of The Opera
06. The Siren
07. Sleeping Sun
08. High Hopes
09. Bless The Child
10. Wishmaster
11. Slaying The Dreamer
12. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan
13. Nemo
14. Ghost Love Score
15. Stone People
16. Creek Mary's Blood
17. Over The Hills And Far Away
18. Wish I Had An Angel

Bonus Material - End Of An Era:
# A Day Before Tomorrow - documentary
# Photo gallery

Beginning Of A New Era: (This is new stuff that wasn't on the DVD)
# Amaranth - video clip
# Bye Bye Beautiful - video clip
# The Islander - video clip (short version)
# The Islander - video clip (long version)
# While Your Lips Are Still Red - video clip
# Amaranth - making of the video clip
# In Between The Bye Byes - making of the video clip "Bye Bye Beautiful"
# The Islander - making of the video clip



Grampie Blu-Clan
Jan 28, 2009
Dartmouth, NS, CaNaDa
this is a MUST for any fan of the genre. Tarja's vocals bring out this crazy emotion in me sometimes. I find myself tearing up watching this concert. Great stuff and can't wait for the Blu!.


Premium Supporter
Bad news. The US copy doesn't have the Beginning Of A New Era mentioned in the OP which is from the discshop.se link (this is the new stuff). Bit of a bummer but I think I have it anyway from an earlier digipack, phew.
Last edited: