Taipei, Taiwan
Release date: November 18th, 2016
Purchase link: JSDVD
Price: NT$1220

4716112466561.jpg

123.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: Hooltra and Actarus
This should be JSDVD for the Taiwan edition :thumbs: ...keep waiting to see it added as a pre-order :cautious:

Thank you:notworthy::drool:
I'll keep a look out for it. I'm still hoping for a uk steelbook, even if it's 2D only and I have to pick up a 3D disc later.. although if this one's not too expensive I'll just get it, I've never used this retailer before so I'll have to check postage and possible import tax before I make an order.
I was laughing throughout the whole film, I thought it was brilliant :drool:

• Thanks
Reactions: Actarus
Thank you:notworthy::drool:
I'll keep a look out for it. I'm still hoping for a uk steelbook, even if it's 2D only and I have to pick up a 3D disc later.. although if this one's not too expensive I'll just get it, I've never used this retailer before so I'll have to check postage and possible import tax before I make an order.
I was laughing throughout the whole film, I thought it was brilliant :drool:

Hey don't say anything about the movie I haven't seen yet :grumpy: ...now I'm expected to laugh throughout the whole movie :p

The are great and they will declare at a lesser value if you ask(they declared mine at 20$ for 2 steels as per my request). They package super well in a strong box, they inspect the item first. They really seem to care, they can even combine orders if you email them. They are friendly and helpful. You first pay for the steelbook when you pre-order without paying for the shipping. Only once your order is ready you will be requested to pay shipping. I'd say if you want the 3D Disk, like I do, buy a release of this movie that contains ''both disks'' as opposed to only the blu-ray for now and you will have to spend more later.