The Sword - High Country (Limited Collector's Bundle)


TV/Video Game/Music Mod
Premium Supporter
Oct 3, 2010
Drums, PA
Limited to only 1,000 sets.


-Custom stained and hand numbered latching stash box measuring 9" x 6" x 3" with inside lid album art and an engraved top
-Custom wood grain dugout with right hand grip and included metal cig
-One pack of 40 count 1 1/4" unbleached rolling papers in custom album art packaging
-Custom grinder card with brushed metal inset surrounded by album art
-CD copy of High Country in digipak packaging
-2xLP copy of High Country on limited edition "Earth & Sky" colored vinyl

HIGH COUNTRY - A bold new offering from "The Other Little Ol' Band from Texas", The Sword.

LPs feature a unique "Earth & Sky" colored vinyl combination, (LP1 is a brown and green swirl and LP2 is a purple and orange swirl), come packaged in a beautiful gatefold sleeve and includes a digital download.

Track Listing
01. Unicorn Farm
02. Empty Temples
03. High Country
04. Tears Like Diamonds
05. Mist and Shadow
06. Agartha
07. Seriously Mysterious
08. Suffer No Fools
09. Early Snow
10. The Dreamthieves
11. Buzzards
12. Silver Petals
13. Ghost Eye
14. Turned to Dust
15. The Bees of Spring

  • Limited Edtion Bundle
  • Gatefold Double Vinyl Includes Digital Download

To preview the title track from the album, please visit: