Vice Press Jaws by Luke Preece

mllNY

Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Premium Supporter
Aug 29, 2011
11,876
New York, NY
Kicking off 2024's new releases is Luke Preece's terrifying new poster for Jaws!
A film that has had more posters than you can shake a bucket of chum at, Luke doesn't hold back and brings his own unique style to this piece with an original take that emphasises the great white's monstrosity.
We always find it great fun to see different artists takes on classic films and Luke has done an amazing job in making this his own.
Jaws by Luke Preece will be available exclusively from Vice Press from Thursday the 25th of January at 6pm GMT (UK)/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST (US).

1706050301318.png

Jaws
Art By Luke Preece
Edition of 175
36x24 inches
Hand Numbered Fine Art Lithograph
£39.99

1706050327280.png

Jaws (Variant)
Art By Luke Preece
Edition of 150
36x24 inches
Hand Numbered Fine Art Lithograph
£44.99