Vice Press The Lord Of The Rings Trilogy by Mark Bell

mllNY

Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Premium Supporter
Aug 29, 2011
11,616
New York, NY
This past weekend we held our very first Open House mini con and social, and it was a blast! The event sold out and it was amazing to meet so many of you.

For the event we gathered together some new releases, and starting tomorrow we will be putting up remaining copies on our website. This first wave includes Mark Bell's Lord Of The Rings trilogy, which feature a Glow In The Dark ink layer, and Raid71's Blade Runner 2049 foil Ultra Variant which was limited to just 25 copies and we only have a handful left! We will also be putting up the last remaining copies of the regular edition of Blade Runner 2049, too.

Both releases are screen printed and produced in collaboration with Bottleneck Gallery.

You can pick up Mark Bell's Lord Of The Rings and Raid71's Blade Runner 2049 Ultra Variant from 6pm BST / 1pm EST / 10am PST from www.vice-press.com.

4.jpg
The Lord Of The Rings Trilogy
by Mark Bell
Edition of 100
18x36 inches Each
Hand Numbered Screen Prints
£109.99 / $140 Set of Three
£39.99 / $50 Each
Ships Worldwide
 
  • Like
Reactions: Billy Talent