Doctor Who: Seventh Series Blu-ray Coming in September

Warner Home Video has announced “Doctor Who: The Complete Seventh Series” for Blu-ray release on September 24. The release will include all 13 episodes of the series starring Matt Smith as the Doctor himself. The Blu-ray will also include the 60-minute special “The Doctor, The Widow & The Wardrobe”. Unfortunately, the show will be presented with a Dolby Digital 5.1 lossy track. Check below for the episode list and supplements for the Blu-ray.

Episode List
1. Asylum of the Daleks
2. Dinosaurs on a Spaceship
3. A Town Called Mercy
4. The Power of Three
5. The Angels Take Manhattan
* The Snowmen (60-minute special)
6. The Bells of Saint John
7. The Rings of Akhaten
8. Cold War
9. Hide
10. Journey to the Center of the TARDIS
11. The Crimson Horror
12. Nightmare in Silver
13. The Name of the Doctor
*The Doctor, The Widow & The Wardrobe (60-minute special)

Disc Features

  • Audio Commentary
  • Behind the Scenes features
  • Episode prequels
  • Doctor Who on The Nerdist
  • Additional Specials:
  • Doctor Who in the U.S.
  • Last Days of the Ponds
  • Pond Life
  • The Science of Doctor Who
  • The Companions
  • Doctor Who at Comic Con

Order your copy from Amazon