The Blacklist Season 1 Coming in August

Sony Pictures Home Entertainment announced The Blacklist: The Complete First Seasons for Blu-ray release on August 12. The show will include all 22 episodes of the show in a 5-disc set. Check below for a list of supplements.

Disc Features

  1. Commentary on the pilot episode, Anslo Garrick Part 1 and Berlin: Conclusion with Jon Bokenkamp, John Eisendrath and Joe Carnahan
  2. The Insider: Making Season One
  3. Beyond the Blacklist
  4. Inception: Making the Pilot
  5. Rogue’s Gallery: Villains
  6. Character Dossiers

Order The Blacklist: The Complete First Seasons @ Amazon