The Nuge is Coming to Blu!!!!!

Eagle Rock Home Entertainment has announced that ‘Ted Nugent: Motor City Mayhem’ will come to Blu-ray on June 30th. This Motor City Madman, who is known for his love of hunting, celebrated his 6000th live concert last year in Detroit. Special guest performances included Derek St Holmes, John Bee Bandanjek and Joe Podorsek (Ted’s original guitar teacher).

No technical specs or special features have been announced at this time.

Track List:

1. Ted Nugent Intro
2. Star Spangled Banner
3. Motor City Madhouse
4. Wango Tango
5. Free For All
6. Stormtroopin’
7. Dog Eat Dog
8. Need You Bad
9. Weekend Warrior
10. Love Grenade
11. Honky Tonk
12. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
13. Bo Diddley / Lay With Me
14. Baby Please Don’t Go
15. Geronimo And Me
16. Jenny Take A Ride
17. Soul Man
18. Hey Baby
19. Cat Scratch Fever
20. Stranglehold
21. Great White Buffalo
22. Fred Bear
23. Outro