Warner reveals ten titles coming later this year!

Warner has announced that they will be releasing ten (10) titles on September 8th. The following titles were announced: ‘The Texas Chainsaw Massacre (2003), Catwoman, Sphere, Creepshow, Snakes on a Plane, Dead Calm, The New World: Extended Cut, Over the Top, The Postman, and Freddy vs. Jason. That’s right folks Warner is bringing a little something for everyone, I know some of the members here have been waiting for some of these titles and looks like the studio is finally delivering. Also with this announcement, many of the titles will include the same extras that came with the previously released DVDs.

Here is the box art for some of these titles.

catwoman creepshow


overthetop soap

sphere tcm


Looking to pick up any of these titles? Follow the links below! Enjoy!
The New World (Extended Cut) [Blu-ray]
Catwoman [Blu-ray]
Freddy vs. Jason (2003) [Blu-ray]
Over the Top [Blu-ray]
The Postman [Blu-ray]
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre (2003) [Blu-ray]
Sphere [Blu-ray]
Creepshow [Blu-ray]
Dead Calm [Blu-ray]
Snakes on a Plane [Blu-ray]