The Rolling Stones Bigger Bang Blu-ray has been detailed!

We previously announced The Rolling Stones: Bigger Bang on Blu-ray earlier this year, well the release has been detailed.

Technical & Video specs
Blu-ray BD-50 @ 1080i/VC-1 with 1.78:1 Aspect Ratio

English DTS-HD Lossless Master Audio 5.1 Surround
English PCM 2.0 Audio


Discs Features

The list of songs are the following

  1. Opening
  2. You Got Me Rocking
  3. Let’s Spend the Night Together
  4. She’s So Cold
  5. Oh No. Not You Again
  6. Sway
  7. Bob Wills Is Still The King
  8. Streets of Love
  9. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
  10. Tumbling Dice
  11. Learning The Game
  12. Little T & A
  13. Under My Thumb
  14. Get Off My Cloud
  15. Honky Tonk Women
  16. Sympathy For The Devil
  17. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  18. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  19. Brown Sugar

The Salt of the Earth: A Bigger Bang Tour Documentary contains the following content

  1. How Did It Begin?
  2. North American Tour
  3. Super Bowl
  4. Back Of My Hand
  5. Rio
  6. China
  7. Milan
  8. Buenos Aires
  9. Midnight Rambler
  10. Last Show

This release also contains the following extra features

  • Austin Mini Documentary
  • Bonus Tracks: “Let’s Spend The Night Together,” “Rain Fall Down” & “Rough Justice”

Note that this release will not include content from the Shangai, Rio de Janeiro and Buenos Aires concerts. This was previously included in the DVD release.


Here’s the Amazon Pre-order link if interested! Enjoy!
Rolling Stones: The Biggest Bang [Blu-ray]