Marilyn Manson Coming To Blu-ray!

Eagle Rock Entertainment is bringing ‘Marilyn Manson: Guns, God, and Government – Live in L.A.’ to Blu-ray on November 17. The release will contain the original high definition footage from the L.A. show back in 2002. Check out the track list below.

  1. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
  2. The Reflecting God
  3. Great Big White World
  4. Disposable Teens
  5. The Fight Song
  6. The Nobodies
  7. Rock Is Dead
  8. The Dope Show
  9. Cruci-fiction in Space
  10. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
  11. The Love Song
  12. Antichrist Superstar
  13. The Beautiful People
  14. Astonishing Panorama of Endtimes
  15. Lunchbox