Chickenfoot Coming to Blu-ray

Eagle Rock Entertainment announced ‘Chickenfoot: Get Your Buzz On Live’ on Blu-ray on April 20th. Chickenfoot brings the talent of ex-Van Halen members Sammy Hagar and Michael Anthony, Chad Smith and Joe Satriani. Check below for a breakdown of the track list and supplements.

Disc Features

  • Band Interviews
  • Documentary
  • Photo Gallery

Track List

  1. Avenida Revolution
  2. Sexy Little Thing
  3. Soap on a Rope
  4. My Kinda Girl
  5. Down The Drain
  6. Bitten by the Wolf
  7. Oh Yeah
  8. Learnin’ to Fall
  9. Get It Up
  10. Turnin’ Left
  11. Future In The Past
  12. Bad Motor Scooter
  13. My Generation