Tupac: Live At The House Of Blues Announced!

Eagle Rock Entertainment announced the release of ‘Tupac: Live at the House of Blues’ on Blu-ray on May 25th. This was the last performance by the deceased rapper, this concert was filmed back in July 4, 1996. The concert is 118 minutes long and is joined by Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, K-Ci & JoJo, Outlawz, and Tha Dogg Pound. Check below for a track list and bonus material.

Track List:

Tupac (feat. Outlawz)

1.  Ambitions as a Ridah
2.  So Many Tears
3.  Troublesome
4.  Hit ‘Em Up
5.  Tattoo Tears
6.  All About You
7.  Never Call U B*tch Again
8.  Freek’n You (feat. K-Ci & JoJo)
9.  How Do You Want It (feat. K-Ci & JoJo)

Tha Dogg Pound (Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Daz, and Nate Dogg)

10.  Murder Was The Case
11.  The Shiznit
12.  If We All Gonna F*ck
13.  Some Bomb Azz (P*ssy)
14.  Ain’t No Fun (If The Homies Can’t Have None) (feat. Nate Dogg)
15.  New York
16.  Big Pimpin’ (feat. Nate Dogg)
17.  Do What I Feel
18.  G’z And Hustlas
19.  Who Am I (What’s My Name)
20.  Me In Your World
21.  For My N*ggaz And B*tches
22.  Doggfather
23.  Gin And Juice

Finale – Tupac, Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound, Outlawz, Nate Dogg, K-Ci and JoJo
24. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted

Bonus Material:

  • Original Promo Videos

Bonus Tracks:

  1. California Love (Remix)
  2. To Live And Die In L.A.
  3. Hit ‘Em Up
  4. How Do You Want It (concert version)
  5. I Ain’t Mad At Cha