Jane’s Addiction Coming to Blu-ray

Eagle Rock Entertainment has announced “Jane’s Addiction: Live Voodoo” for Blu-ray release on August 31. Live Voodoo features the original Jane’s Addiction line-up – guitarist Dave Navarro, bassist Eric Avery, drummer Stephen Perkins, and enigmatic frontman Perry Farrell – enjoying a glorious reunification. They carry the crowd through 13 cuts, predominantly culled from their first two albums. In addition to the concert, the Blu-ray will feature bonus footage from LA gigs in 2008, a photo gallery, and a featurette from NME. Check below for a track list.

Track Listing:
1.) Up The Beach
2.) Mountain Song
3.) Ain’t No Right
4.) Three Days
5.) Whores
6.) Then She Did…
7.) Been Caught Stealing
8.) Ocean Size
9.) Ted, Just Admit It
10.) Summertime Rolls
11.) Stop!
12.) Jane Says
13.) Chip Away

Bonus Tracks:
1.) 1% (Los Angeles, 2008)
2.) Ocean Size (La Cita, Los Angeles – 10/23/08)