The Rolling Stones Coming to Blu-ray

Eagle Rock Home Entertainment has announced “Ladies & Gentlemen….The Rolling Stones” for Blu-ray release on October 12. This is probably the most sought after Rolling Stones concert performance filmed in Texas in 1972 over four nights of the “Exile On Main Street” US tour and it has been fully restored and remastered from the original film print and multitrack audio masters. Check below for a list of the tracks included in this performance.

Track Listing
1.) Brown Sugar
2.) Bitch
3.) Gimme Shelter
4.) Dead Flowers
5.) Happy
6.) Tumbling Dice
7.) Love In Vain
8.) Sweet Virginia
9.) You Can’t Always Get What You Want
10.) All Down The Line
11.) Midnight Rambler
12.) Bye Bye Johnny
13.) Rip This Joint
14.) Jumpin’ Jack Flash
15.) Street Fighting Man