Supernatural Season Six Announced

Warner Home Video has announced “Supernatural: The Complete Sixth Season” for Blu-ray release on September 13th. This sixth season will arrive on Blu-ray in a 5 disc release that includes all 22 episodes. All episodes will be presented with a Dolby Digital 5.1. Check below for an episode list and supplements included.


  1. Sympathy for the Devil
  2. Good God, Y’all!
  3. Free to Be You and Me
  4. The End
  5. Fallen Idols
  6. I Believe the Children Are Our Future
  7. The Curious Case of Dean Winchester
  8. Changing Channels
  9. The Real Ghostbusters
  10. Abandon All Hope
  11. Sam, Interrupted
  12. Swap Meat
  13. The Song Remains The Same
  14. My Bloody Valentine
  15. Dead Men Don’t Wear Plaid
  16. Dark Side of the Moon
  17. 99 Problems
  18. Point Of No Return
  19. Hammer Of The Gods
  20. The Devil You Know
  21. Two Minutes To Midnight
  22. Swan Song

Disc Features

  • Supernatural: Apocalypse Survival Guides – Bobby’s Exclusive Video Collection
  • Ghostfacers: The Web Series
  • Producer/Writer Commentary on Episode 4 The End
  • Unaired Scene from Episode 9 The Real Ghostbusters
  • Gag Reel