Robot Chicken Season Five Coming to Blu-ray

Warner Home Video has announced “Robot Chicken: Season Five” for Blu-ray release on October 25th. This release will include all 20 episodes in a BD-50 disc. Check below for a list of episodes and the supplements that will be included.

Episode List

  1. Saving Private Gigli
  2. Terms of Endaredevil
  3. Big Trouble in Little Clerks 2
  4. Kramer vs. Showgirls
  5. Malcolm X: Fully Loaded
  6. Robot Chicken’s DP Christmas Special
  7. Major League of Extraordinary Gentleman
  8. Schindler’s Bucket List
  9. No Country for Old Dogs
  10. Catch Me if You Kangaroo Jack
  11. Beastmaster and Commander
  12. Casablankman
  13. The Departy Monster
  14. Some Like it Hitman
  15. The Core, the Theif, His Wife and Her Lover
  16. Casablankman II
  17. The Curious Case of the Box
  18. The Godfather of the Bride II
  19. Fool’s Goldfinger
  20. Fight Club Paradise

Disc Features

  • 7 fully animated deleted scenes
  • 50+ deleted animatics with video intros
  • Commentary on all episodes with celebrity guests
  • Downloadable “Blue Rabbits” song
  • Behind the scenes featurettes
  • On-air promos
  • Alternate audio takes from sketches (Blu-ray Exclusive)