Cream Live At Albert Hall Set for October 11

Eagle Rock Entertainment has announced “Cream: Royal Albert Hall London 2005” for Blu-ray release on October 11th. This reunion concert of guitarist/vocalist Eric Clapton, bassist/vocalist Jack Bruce and drummer Ginger Baker includes 19 tracks plus additional three bonus tracks: alternate versions of “Sleepy Time Time,” “We’re Going Wrong” and “Sunshine Of Your Love.” Check below for a complete track list.

Track Listing
1) I’m So Glad
2) Spoonful
3) Outside Woman Blues
4) Pressed Rat And Warthog
5) Sleepy Time Time
6) N.S.U.
7) Badge
8) Politician
9) Sweet Wine
10) Rollin’ And Tumblin’
11) Stormy Monday
12) Deserted Cities Of The Heart
13) Born Under A Bad Sign
14) We’re Going Wrong
15) Crossroads
16) Sitting On Top Of The World
17) White Room
18) Toad
19) Sunshine Of Your Love