Usher OMG Tour Set for Blu-ray on November

Eagle Rock Entertainment announced “Usher OMG Tour: Live From London” for Blu-ray on November 1st. The Blu-ray will be presented with a 5.1 DTS-HD MA soundtrack. Check below for a list of tracks included in the show.

1) Monstar
2) She Don’t Know
3) Yeah
4) U Remind Me
5) U Don’t Have To Call
6) You Make Me Wanna
7) Mars vs. Venus
8) Nice & Slow
9) Love In This Club
10) Lil Freak
11) Hot Tottie
12) There Goes My Baby
13) Burn
14) Bad Girl
15) Hey Daddy (Daddy’s Home)
16) Caught Up
17) DJ Got Us Falling Love
18) More
19) OMG