The Richard Thompson Band: Live at Celtic Connections Announced!

Eagle Rock Entertainment has announced “The Richard Thompson Band: Live at Celtic Connections” for Blu-ray release on January 31st. Recorded in January of 2011 at the Royal Concert Hall in Glasgow, the first half of the set will be focusing on the Dream Attic album while the second half will focus on his hits from past albums. There will be two extra sons as bonus: “Uninhabited Man” and “Johnny’s Far Away”. Check below for a track-list included in the release.

Track Listing
1) The Money Shuffle
2) Among The Gorse, Among The Grey
3) Haul Me Up
4) Burning Man
5) Here Comes Geordie
6) Demons In Her Dancing Shoes
7) Big Sun Falling In The River
8) Stumble On
9) Sidney Wells
10) A Brother Slips Away
11) If Love Whispers Your Name
12) The Angels Took My Racehorse Away
13) Can’t Win
14) One Door Opens
15) Al Bowlly’s In Heaven
16) I’ll Never Give It Up
17) Wall Of Death
18) Tear Stained Letter
19) Take Care The Road You Choose
20) A Man In Need