Falling Skies Season One Announced

Warner Home Video has announced “Falling Skies: The Complete First Season” for Blu-ray release on June 5th. Falling Skies chronicles the chaotic aftermath of an alien attack that leaves most of the world completely incapacitated. No further information regarding the supplements has been provided. Check below for the episode list.

Episode List
Two-Hour Series Premiere – Part 1: “Live and Learn”
Two-Hour Series Premiere – Part 2: “The Armory”
“Prisoner of War”
“Silent Kill”
“Sanctuary, Part 1”
“Sanctuary, Part 2”
“What Hides Beneath”
Season Finale: “Eight Hours”