Lee Ritenour’s Overtime Announced

Eagle Rock Entertainment has announced “Lee Ritenour Overtime” for Blu-ray release on June 19. The concert will contain a DTS-HD Master Audio and an LPCM Stereo tracks. Check below for the track list.

1) Party Time
2) Blue In Green
3) Mizrab
4) Sugarloaf Express
5) Harlequin
6) Beyond The Storm
7) Dinorah Dinorah
8) P.A.L.S.
9) Captain Fingers
10) Morning Glory
11) Captain Caribe
12) Night Rhythms
13) A Little Bumpin’
14) Water To Drink (Agua de Beber)
15) Possibilities
16) Papa Was A Rolling Stone
17) Is It You?
18) Thirteen
19) She Walks This Earth