Alcatraz Season One Announced

Warner Home Video has announced “Alcatraz: The Complete First Season” for Blu-ray release on October 16. The release will include all the episodes of the first season plus the it will include an UltraViolet Digital Copy. Check below for a list of episode and supplements.

Episode List

  1. Pilot
  2. Ernest Cobb
  3. Kit Nelson
  4. Cal Sweeney
  5. Guy Hastings
  6. Paxton Petty
  7. Johnny McKee
  8. The Ames Brothers
  9. Sonny Burnett
  10. Clarence Montgomery
  11. Webb Porter
  12. Garrett Stillman
  13. Tommy Madsen

Disc Features

  • Alcatraz: Island of Intrigue (featurette): We’ll see what attracted the creators to this island and what stories they hope to tell.
  • The cast will discuss what they did to prepare for these roles and share their memories of visiting and working on Alcatraz.
  • Finally, we’ll spend some time with the art department to learn how they endeavored to recreate the mood, tone, and mystery of this
  • iconic landmark.
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Gag Reel