Inuyasha The Final Act Set for Blu-ray

Warner Home Video has announced “Inuyasha The Final Act Set 1” for Blu-ray release on November 20. The release will include 12 episodes in a total of 2 discs. Check below for an episode list.

Disc 1
1. Naraku’s Heart
2. Kagura’s Wind
3. Meido Zangetsuha
4. Dragon-Scaled Tetsusaiga
5. The Great Holy Demon Spirit’s Test
6. The End of Moryomaru

Disc 2
7. The Mausoleum of Mount Azusa
8. Among the Twinkling Stars
9. Sesshomaru in the Underworld
10. Flowers Drenched in Sadness
11. Kanna’s Gravestone
12. Sango’s Feelings, Miroku’s Resolve