New photos of Tarantino XX: The 8-film set releasing on November 20th

For fans of Quentin Tarantino, the release of his Tarantino XX: 8-film boxset can’t get here fast enough. It releases on November 20th and it includes all of his theatrical releases including Reservoir Dogs, True Romance, Pulp Fiction, Jackie Brown, Kill Bill Vol. 1, Kill Bill Vol. 2, Death Proof and Inglorious Basterds. We just received some very cool photos of the set which features the awesome artwork from

More details in a previous post

About the author

MEDIA JOURNALIST | Michael is a fanatic about all both cinema old and new. He collects anything from 1:6 Scale, 1:12 Scale, and vinyl Collectibles plus Slipcovers and Steelbooks. He loves pop culture, writing, reviewing films & collectibles, and journalism. An avid Batman, The Joker and anything comics junkie, he will also chat it up about pretty much anything. Go ahead and ask...