REGULAR SHOW Mordecai Pack coming soon

Releasing on January 27th, the REGULAR SHOW Mordecai pack is loaded with 16 episodes from the Cartoon Network series. This DVD is close to three hours long worth of episode content. For those who don’t know, the REGULAR SHOW is downright hilarious and worth checking out. The list of episodes on this release can be found below.


1. Bet to Be Blonde
2. Country Club
3. Paint Job
4. Guy’s Night
5. Caveman
6. Every Meat Burritos
7. Real Date
8. Saving Time
9. New Year’s Kiss
10. Laundry Woes
11. Dodge This
12. Portable Toilet
13. Play Date
14. Tants
15. Bad Portrait
16. Maxin’ and Relaxin’

Purchase The REGULAR SHOW Mordecai Pack Here

About the author

is a pop culture fanatic who loves to collect things from films that leave a lasting impression on him. A big fan of such brands like SteelBook, Mondo, and Sideshow. Favorite films or franchises include Braveheart, HEAT, Book of Eli, Ip Man, Nolan's Batman, Everything Marvel, and practically anything Quentin Tarantino touches. Proudly owns The Notebook, drives 88 mph, and know's exactly what was in Marsellus Wallace's briefcase!