What do you guys do for a living?

Horhay

ホルヘ
Jan 27, 2009
San Pedro, CA
I would just like to know seeing as a lot spend their time in the forum lol care to share?

I work for a testing company, we do peripheral testing, software testing, USB certs, Zigbee cert, WiMax testing, DisplayPort Testing, Wireless USB cert, MOCA, XM & Sirius test, cell phone testing, soon we will do tests for DirecTV and Sony Playstation (hopefully!)

We also do some Zune testing and we rarely do some Xbox 360 work.

I do anything they let my hands on here :) lol pretty cool stuff passes through here.

Last edited:
jack
of
all
trades

I do alot of things... internet based ventures, web design company, and work in the LPG industry.

I am a Student at a College University. I'm here to be a Civil Engineer like GlenBob, so i can rake in the money.

I'm a designer not an engineer, HUGE difference. I get to do all the things an engineer does but at the end of the day he has to stamp the drawings and take the blame if the **** falls down. I can't lose, mwahahahahaha.

oh yes, and thx for reminding me Wreck. I AM A ROCK STAR

I'm a designer not an engineer, HUGE difference. I get to do all the things an engineer does but at the end of the day he has to stamp the drawings and take the blame if the **** falls down. I can't lose, mwahahahahaha.

oh yes, and thx for reminding me Wreck. I AM A ROCK STAR

Well thats exactly what i want to do, i don't want the blame on me when stuff falls.. I have to go to engineering school to do that... Though i want to go into the transportation part of the field as i find it the most interesting.

Well thats exactly what i want to do, i don't want the blame on me when stuff falls.. I have to go to engineering school to do that... Though i want to go into the transportation part of the field as i find it the most interesting.